MarketWatch: Frid 4th

November 4, 2011 § Leave a comment

Hi

9am: Shorts off, trousers on. Thermals too. It’s going to be a long winter. (Do you like the punning way I introduce my economic themes? I surprise myself sometimes, especially considering that I read land management! Perhaps there’s another life for me outside financial world as writer?). Anyway Greece is quite a non-distraction at the moment. More important things– for one, I’m getting my stonking widescreen panorama-shift plasma TV delivered this weekend! Can you blame me for being mega-excited?

1pm: Desk view: buy i-Traxx, buy i-Traxx! Whoo, hoo!

1.30pm: Slight problem- not too sure how to buy i-Traxx. Don’t want to ask Ashwin. Any suggestions welcome.

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading MarketWatch: Frid 4th at Secret Banker.

meta

