Monday Ditty

December 12, 2011 § Leave a comment

I would like to leave this City

I work long hours and the pay is shitty

I can see the excel files running around my mind…

But here I go, running around like a crafty cat

My face feels young but my wife’s is very old

So what do you pay?

Just give me my bonus its mine anyway

Half my life away, Wasted

Half my life away….

I would like to leave this planet

My wife says stay but I can’t stand it and

I can see the euro crisis running around my mind

And if I could leave this spirit

I’ll find me a hole and I will live in it and

I can see my fat wife, running around my mind

I used to be such a crafty cat….such a crafty cat

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Monday Ditty at Secret Banker.

meta

