Sisyphean

February 25, 2012 § Leave a comment

Tintinnabulation. Insouciant. Cash cow.

These are words I hardly ever use so I thought I would now.

Sometimes I wonder what it would be like to be a child. Skipping through the parks, gambolling this way and that, sniffing flowers. Living without a care in the world.

It’s been a terrible week. I went short.

Come back Greece all is forgiven. Come back with your tax dodging, your currency swaps, your baklava and 3-day working week. Don’t become a professional like we have. Don’t lose your humanity.

Bloodthirsty. Volatile. Crisis. Toast.

Words I often use.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Sisyphean at Secret Banker.

meta

