Update : My Book, The Legend of Wall Street

January 21, 2014 § 2 Comments

Many of you have been asking me about the book. Where is it Tim? We’re dying, desperate, to know what actually happened to you and Nakamura. What occurred when you took on the mightiest hedge fund in the world. Who won? Well we all know the answer to that last question. But rest easy, is my reply. After all trading the markets is a full-time occupation. The book’s merely what one might call, leisure.

In reality I decided to hold back on it as I didn’t want to draw fire away from the publicity currently surrounding the new financial megahit Wolf of Wall Street (Oscar-winner they say?). It is not my intention to step on anyone else’s size 9 John Lobb shoes. I believe that every dog should have his day and the Wolf (vulpini volpes), however tawdry an affair, needs its own publicity. Far be it from me to intrude on that.

So to cut a long story short– the novel is currently in post-production. It will be released in the not too distant future. Probably March.

§ 2 Responses to Update : My Book, The Legend of Wall Street

  • Robert Browne says:

    Looking forward to this hope it is worth the wait!

  • James says:

    Out of curiosity. Do most of your readers of your blog email you? And does anyone you actually know aware that you’re writing a book of your tales? I’m buying a copy when it’s out there.

    Cheers.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Update : My Book, The Legend of Wall Street at Secret Banker.

meta

