A return– of sorts

September 7, 2015 § Leave a comment

Reader

A long time have I been away. Things, as you know, have not been easy. The world turns in circles, but life has never spun more quickly. I apologise to those who’ve waited days for my release. Who’ve written to me demanding how I am. I couldn’t reply. You’ll soon understand why.

The following is my story, an explanation for my absence– my memoir, if you will. I would like you, my faithful followers, to read. To witness the depths I’ve plunged. The horrors I’ve seen. The style, you’ll find, is different. In reality I’ve worked with a ghost writer. If there’s any discrepancy please blame him. But the tale is all mine. Darker and more twisted than any you will have read.

https://bankersdiary.wordpress.com/the-nakamura-affair/

I have smelt blood. I have drunk.

SB

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading A return– of sorts at Secret Banker.

meta

